WW Math

Well that’s just dandy! I have these little Weight Watcher chocolate pretzel dessert nibbles, and they are 2 points each. I like to have a chocolate option, okay?

I was mentally tracking this afternoon since my phone went on the fritz and needed a factory reset. The thing is, I forgot about Weight Watcher’s math: One bar is two points, but two bars are five points! Yes, one point names the difference sometimes… I have only 3 weeklies left.

With only 6 points left for dinner, I opted for two eggs poached in the microwave plus a slice of WW cheese.

It’ll do.

Leave a Reply

