Just Keep Tracking

I’m still -72 weeklies. I didn’t expect that to be zero/positive simply because I plugged in my FitBit and started racking up fitness points automatically. I was a little bummed yesterday that I only got 6 fitness points for the day.

However, I was excited this morning to step on the scale and see a loss! This progress confirms for me that there is huge value in tracking.

NO MATTER WHAT, KEEP TRACKING!

In the past, I would have given up on tracking for the week. I already blew it, right? Also I wouldn’t have to face that nasty reminder of my failure every time I pulled up the WW app. I would just “start again” at my next weigh-in day.

I’m determined not to throw in the towel like again. That version of the WW plan does not work.

Leave a Reply

