Fuddruckers

Fuddruckers is one of my favorite burger joints. I have a real weakness for fries, so I don’t order them. (I usually end up eating a few of the kids’ trays though! I count that as a small fries and move on.)

My WW app was on the fritz, so I had to wing it. (Danger! Danger!) I choose the humble third pound cheeseburger. Later, I discovered Fuddruckers isn’t even in the app. Second, I was shocked to learn that the third pound cheeseburger is 20 points! I was guessing around 14. Whoops!

I went through calculating my options for next time, and found out that a third pound burger without a bun is only 6 points. Now there’s a great option! Pile the zero point fixings on that bad boy and yum yum!

I went over my weekly limit by 7 points thanks to that Fuddruckers stop, but that’s still way better than last week! No big deal because now I have a plan for next time.

Leave a Reply

