Double Feature: A Salad that Satisfies & My Beloved Food Scale

I’m surprised

Sweet Kale Salad Mix from Costco

I knew how many points I had left, and I dialed up the grams until it met those points.*

I thought I’d be hungry later, but that never happened.

Love that salad!

*I had to enter the salad into the WW app manually and set the serving size to grams. I always enter food by it’s weight or volume rather than by “serving.” It removes the sometimes confusing question: “What’s a serving?” It also allows me to weigh things without making more dishes dirty. I love my food scale!

Leave a Reply

