Brand Matters

I told my sister that I was surprised and totally pleased that the Austin Cheese Peanut Butter Crackers (6 to a pack) were only 4 points. That’s a decent snack food choice!

We went to the grocery store after our WW meeting. Just to be sure I wasn’t remembering wrong, we scanned the other brands of cheese peanut butter crackers. They came back 7 points! Wow.

I got home and double-checked my Austin crackers, and they are indeed 4 points. So, brand matters. So glad we didn’t assume!

Incidentally, I got my 5 pound star today! I’m definitely on my way now.

Leave a Reply

